My New Book Came!

I ordered a used book from Amazon on using my “imovie” software.  I have barely cracked it but am trying out a few new techniques.  It is really fun.  The pic in pic thing is new for me and I can’t wait to buy a green sheet…

Here is some playing around .  More about technique than content.

This entry was posted in just plain silly. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to My New Book Came!

  1. Diane Jackson says:

    Haha…Fantastic! I loved it…wonderful job Lynden…make more!!

  2. Little Sun says:

    L-o-v-e the third eye.

    I think you should wear it more often.

  3. God says:

    You made me Giggle. My earth-children are my favorites (don’t tell your siblings, they’d be jealous!) Would a double feature from you be considered a Double-Flush? Delphic, what a wonderful segue to the eye of whoreass on your forehead. Ah yes, the good old days! Keep up the good work, my child, laughter and mirth are your homage and prayers to me. As long as you keep that up, my terrible wrath will be abeyed.

  4. Mac in CT says:

    The third eye reminded me of someone I knew who had an infinity symbol tattooed across his forehead. I wonder if he ever actually got hired anywhere?
    Loved this, you’re so creative.

  5. I hope that you are having fun! It looks like a lot of fun! Maybe someday I will become a “director!” Until then, it’s time for my close up Mr. Oso!

  6. Mel Avender says:

    You continue to crack me up. I especially like the music. Tantric to the Delphic.

  7. osolynden says:

    Thanks for the visit! We aim to please.

    Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Leave a Reply

