Update

Just news

Sitting Shiva officially ended this morning at 9:30 A.M.  I will google to see what the punishment is for extending it.  God knows I am famous for sin.

Took a two day get away and visited friends.  Nice. 

Trying to stay busy.  The list of neglected chores is a long one.  Started “tuck pointing” two sets of steps today.  Cement work is like mud pie and I get a kick it of it. 

Most of the seeds are up and its time to give up on the no shows…

It is nearly June and the wind is still fierce here. 
What is up with that?  Bone dry still.

Thank you everyone for the love and support,  from the bottom of my heart. 

Thank you. 

Here is a pic of me hauling groceries in across the new bridge my recent surgery allowed me to build..  I am so damn good looking… 

Image

This entry was posted in Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Update

  1. maks says:

    Keep busy and the world will turn mate 😉

  2. Ishbel says:

    Hard work never hurts when you need a distraction.

  3. jillcb1 says:

    Great picture Lynden. Looking good 🙂
    Distractions are good. Little Sun is going to give you a real hug from me when she next sees you.
    Take care. Continue looking after yourself. x

  4. Cary says:

    Man. It definitely sounds like you a slave to the rhythm…………………..

    Love you,
    Cary

  5. It’s great to see you up and around. I covet your wagon, BTW. I bet it really comes in handy with the gardening.

    I’ll put in a requisition to the Great Magnet to share some of our rain with you. Well see how it pans out. I think she’s been on a bit of a bender this year, so no guarantees. ❤

  6. thomassparky says:

    Hey Good Lookin’. Is that smile brought on by that case of Bud Light on the back of the wagon?

Leave a Reply

