I’m On to You

I’m On to You Guys

Great prank.  Very funny. 

I know you are all in on it.

I should have trusted my own judgment all along.  I should have believed my own eyes. 

In my insecurity I believed what everyone was telling me. 

I have finally realized the color green does not exist. 

This entry was posted in just plain silly, Stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to I’m On to You

  1. That’s what my Dad always said too. I just thought it was an “old guy” thing.

  2. DAMN, green was my favorite color. ; )

  3. thomassparky says:

    WOW! Picking fruit and some vegtables must be very challenging!

  4. ed bear says:

    No worries bro, it’s just yellow and blue f’n with your head 😉

Leave a Reply

